FAU Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Key Dates and Deadlines

Check out the Florida Atlantic University, FAU Academic Calendar 2022-2023, which includes crucial dates and time limits. The pdf model of the educational and registration calendar is below.

FAU educational calendar Fall 2022

FAU Fall Semester 2022 starts offevolved on Saturday, August thirteen 2022. Below are different crucial dates at the FAU educational calendar for the Fall semester of 2022.

  1. Fall 2022 Registration opens on Monday, March 28, 2022.
  2. Non-Degree registration opens on Monday, August 15 2022.
  3. FAU move-in day for Fall 2022 is from August 17 to August 22 2022 (nine a.m. to six p.m). Students need to agenda a move-in appointment via the Housing portal in July. Check out FAU Canvas and myFAU login guide.
  4. FAU Fall instructions start on Saturday, August 20, 2022.
  5. Add/Drop closing date is Friday, August 26 2022.
  6. 60+ audit registration is Monday, August 29 2022.
  7. The final day to pay with out overdue charges is likewise Monday, August 29 2022.
  8. Monday, September five 2022 is exertions day. FAU Holiday.
  9. Monday, September 19 2022 is the final day to withdraw with a 25% lessons adjustment.
  10. Friday, October 28 2022 is the final day to drop with a “W”.
  11. Friday, November eleven 2022 is Veteran’s Day (University closed).
  12. Thanksgiving Break Begins on Thursday, November 24 to Sunday, November 27 2022.
  13. Fall instructions cease on Saturday, December 3, 2022.
  14. Reading days start on Monday, December five 2022 to Wednesday, December 7 2022.
  15. Final tests start on Thursday, December eight to Wednesday, December 14 2022.
  16. FAU Commencement/commencement is on Thursday, December 15, and Friday, December sixteen 2022.
  17. FAU fall semester ends on Friday, December sixteen 2022.
  18. Your very last grades could be to be had on Monday, December 19, 2022.
Also Read   UTM Important Dates and Academic Calendar 2022-2023

FAU educational calendar spring 2023

Below are different crucial dates at the FAU educational calendar for the Spring semester of 2022.

  1. Registration for Spring semester opens on Monday, October 31, 2022.
  2. Non-Degree registration opens on Monday, January 2, 2023.
  3. FAU move-in day for Spring 2023 is from January five to January 7. New citizens need to agenda their move-in appointment via the Housing portal.
  4. FAU Spring 2023 instructions begin on Saturday, January 7, 2023.
  5. Add/Drop closing date is Friday, January thirteen 2023.
  6. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day vacation is Monday, January sixteen 2023.
  7. 60+ audit registration is on Tuesday, January 17 2023.
  8. The final day to pay with out overdue charges is Tuesday, January 17, 2023.
  9. Monday, February 6 2023 is the final day to withdraw with a 25% lessons adjustment.
  10. FAU Spring spoil 2023 is from Saturday, March four 2023 to Friday, March 10, 2023.
  11. Mid-Term Grades are due on Monday, March thirteen 2023.
  12. Friday, March 24 2023 is the final day to drop with a “W”.
  13. Spring 2023 instructions cease on Monday, April 24, 2023.
  14. Reading days start from Tuesday, April 25 2023 to Wednesday, April 26 2023.
  15. Final tests start from Thursday, April 27 2023 to Wednesday, May 3, 2023.
  16. Your very last grades are due at nine am on Monday, May eight, 2023.

FAU educational calendar summer time season 2022

Below are different crucial dates and time limits at the FAU educational calendar for the Summer semester of 2022.

  • Registration opens on March 28, 2022.
  • Non-Degree registration opens on May nine, 2022.
  • FAU move-in day Summer 2022 is from May 12 to May 14.
  • Summer instructions start on May 12, 2022.
  • Add/Drop closing date is May 20.
  • 60+ audit registration is on May 23.
  • The final day to pay with out overdue charges is likewise May 23, 2022.
  • June 23 2022 is the final day to withdraw with a 25% lessons adjustment.
  • July 22 is the final day to drop with a “W”
  • Summer instructions cease on August five, 2022.
  • The summer time season semester ends on August nine, 2022.
  • Your very last grades could be to be had on August 10, 2022.
Also Read   UC Davis Academic Calendar 2022-2023: Important Dates and Deadlines

FAU educational calendar 2022-2023 PDF

You can view and down load the pdf model of the FAU educational calendar 2022-2023 below. Don’t neglect about to test out different crucial dates in case you are a residential student.

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!